Insurance-Software as a Service

I-SaaS

The insurance industry is rapidly changing and adapting to the needs of new segments and generations. Traditional models of long and complex documents, insurance brokers and long processing times of claims are inadequate to the technological abilities and on-demand purchasing preferences.

We are leading longstanding risk carrying brands into the future with Insurance-Software as a Service: fully digitalised end-2-end processes due to our cloud-based digital platform, which is running the entire insurance management process fully automated. This includes policy distribution in real-time and taking care of both billing, and handling of claims.

We specialise in building backend structures that allow seamless customer experiences, using innovative methods of distribution. We know the insurance industry from within, as our team of experts have accumulated over 50 years of insurance experience in different positions and regions. 

This product is applicable for Insurers of all sizes and regions, either for the entire company or specific aspects of it.

Your Benefits

100% Digital

No paperwork or phone calls, only fully digitalised insurance solutions.

Ecosystem

Enrich your ecosystem with fully digitalised insurance products that support your line of services.

Time-2-Market

Our digitalised insurance products are ready within weeks.

End-2-End

No medium or channel change along the full insurance management process.

Become an Ecosystem Leader with I-SaaS

Insurance-Software as a Service

I-SaaS

Die Versicherungsbranche verändert sich rasch und passt sich den Bedürfnissen neuer Segmente und Generationen an. Traditionelle Modelle mit langen und komplexen Dokumenten, Versicherungsmaklern und langen Bearbeitungszeiten von Schadenfällen sind den technologischen Möglichkeiten und den Kaufpräferenzen auf Abruf nicht mehr angemessen.

Mit unserer Insurance-Software as a Service – Lösung führen wir die etablierte Versicherungsbranche in die Zukunft: mit vollständig digitalisierten End-2-End-Prozessen dank unserer Cloud-basierten digitalen Plattform, die den gesamten Versicherungs-Management-Prozess vollautomatisch ablaufen lässt. Dazu gehört die Polizzierung in Echtzeit, das komplette Inkasso sowie die Abwicklung im Schadenfall.

Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert, Backend-Strukturen aufzubauen, die eine nahtlose Kundenerfahrung durch innovative Vertriebsmethoden ermöglichen. Wir kennen die Versicherungsbranche von innen, denn unser Expertenteam hat gemeinsam über 50 Jahre Versicherungserfahrung in verschiedenen Positionen und Regionen gesammelt. 

Unsere I-SaaS-Lösung ist für Versicherer aller Größen und Regionen anwendbar, entweder für das gesamte Unternehmen oder für bestimmte Aspekte des Unternehmens.

Ihre Vorteile

100% Digital

Kein Papierkram oder langwierige Telefongespräche dafür vollständig digitalisierte Versicherungslösungen.

Ökosystem

Bereichern Sie Ihr Ökosystem mit vollständig digitalisierten Versicherungen, die Ihr Angebot unterstützen.

Time-2-Market

Unsere eingebetteten Versicherungslösungen sind in wenigen Wochen einsatzbereit.

End-2-End

Durchgehend digitale Prozesse, ohne Medien- oder Kanalwechsel, vom Abschluss bis zur Schadenabwicklung.

Beschleunigen Sie mit I-SaaS
Ihre Digitale Transformation